MENU

Contact KIMA



KIMA Staff
  • News Director - Scott Stovall

  • Sports Director - Alan Sillence

  • Newsroom/Tips

  • Weather Questions

  • Web Site Questions

  • News Staff - Jonathon Ambarian

  • News Staff - Annie Andrews

  • News Staff - Kelley Bayern

  • News Staff - Crystal Bui

  • News Staff - Bridget Chapman

  • News Staff - Jackie DelPilar

  • News Staff - Sarah Fajardo

  • News Staff - Nicole Fierro

  • News Staff - Jay Frank

  • News Staff - Kathleen Jacob

  • News Staff - Justin Lum

  • News Staff - Mike McCabe

  • News Staff - Kristi Paulus

  • News Staff - Claudia Ramos

  • News Staff - Vince Sapienza

  • News Staff - Ariella Toren

  • News Staff - Hannah Vogel

  • News Staff - Sarah Worthington

  • General Manager - David Praga



  • 509.575.0029
  • sstovall@kimatv.com

  • sillence@kimatv.com

  • tips@kimatv.com

  • weather@keprtv.com

  • tips@kimatv.com

  • jonathon@kimatv.com

  • anniea@keprtv.com

  • kelleyb@keprtv.com

  • crystal@kimatv.com

  • bchapman@kimatv.com

  • jackie@kimatv.com

  • sefajardo@keprtv.com

  • nfierro@keprtv.com

  • jayf@keprtv.com

  • kathleenj@keprtv.com

  • justinl@keprtv.com

  • mikem@keprtv.com

  • kristip@keprtv.com

  • claudia@kimatv.com

  • vinces@keprtv.com

  • ariellat@keprtv.com

  • hannahv@keprtv.com

  • sworthington@kimatv.com

  • dpraga@keprtv.com



  • Station Manager - Bob Berry

  • National Sales Manager - Steve Crow

  • Local Sales Information

  • Chief Engineer - Cliff Grady

  • Promotions - Dane Pierone

  • Creative Services - Reed Hansen



  • bobb@kimatv.com

  • scrow@kimatv.com

  • bobb@kimatv.com

  • cgrady@kimatv.com

  • dane@kimatv.com

  • reed@kimatv.com


  • Trending

    LOADING